Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Great experience. Ordered a vehicle. Got exactly what I wanted. Everyone was warm and welcoming and I felt appreciated as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Fast easy to work with, really enjoyed the convenience and snacks in the entry area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Michael is a top performer - sets the example for a positive customer experience for any service department. Listens well, friendly, informative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

First time at the dealership, was a good experience, no issues or surprises in the billing or with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Everyone was very professional and helpful. Answered all my questions timely and with great detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

From start to finish everything was handled perfectly! Everyone was so helpful and nice, even cleaning off the snow from my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Did a great job fixing up my 2014 Outback and provided a loaner. I liked the video walkthrough of what the service technician found.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Alex was the best! He took the time to explain everything to me clearly, he put together a clear proposal for the work to be done, and even follow-up with me to make sure I understood everything. His customer service was the best. The work was completed on time and within the quoted proposal and I got a free car wash at the end too. I am telling all my friends to get their cars serviced here going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Great service and great staff! They were very helpful with fixing the issue with my Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Michael was very helpful in solving my problem, and I was at the dealer for only a short time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Facility was nice the staff was nice and helpful was just alittle service but everything went smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Delivered service as expected. Loaner vehicle for repair was clean and great. Did receive car back the next day, but it was no big deal since I had the loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Aidan was amazing. We were leaving on a long road trip and found out we needed tires. He searched the entire metro area, found one of the last sets of tires, and worked us in for installation. We were thankful for the new tires as we drove across North Dakota on snow and ice and watched many other cars slide off the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Randy is a pro, worked 2 different vehicles with him for over a decade. He knows me and both of the vehicles well, gives direct updates with a keen perspective on best outlook for me. Can't ask for more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Communication was good with my salesman. I felt no pressure. Communicating with finance was a little frustrating. The people I have dealt with at the dealership were very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Randy and his crew are fantastic. They take care of us every time. Will be back soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

They were friendly, helpful, and costumer oriented. The car was very dirty upon trade in, although it was detailed and the cleanliness was improved, it still needed cleaning due to stains on the ceiling and stuff on the dash, cup holder, and shifter after it was sold to me. It also was missing the front registration tags, which was not noticed until I was driving the car away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

We had very good service and the salesman was great and knowledgeable. Would recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

All were knowledgeable and professional. Easy to do business with. I recommend the people I worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

The service advisor, I forget his name, was excellent. Provided expected time and great follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Every thing in the service department was excellent. Shawn was very personable and communication was timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

The service personnel were all very friendly and addressed my needs quickly. The waiting area at the new dealership is great! I also like that I receive text messages as work on my car progresses, and to see the technician examining my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Always a pleasure to go here. I love the feeling, I love the experience and I really appreciate their competitive prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Good Quick service and good communication every step of the way and Bloomington Subaru stands behind there work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Always treat us with smile and respectful. Take great care of our car like their own, recommend service and products as needed. Happy to share my experiences with friends and co workers, they end up buying and going to you for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Unfortunately shorter hours on a Friday, but perhaps they just don’t have the staff they once did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Mitch and team are friendly and professional! I’m always pleased when I leave Luther Bloomington Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

They were very communicative and was helpful in answering my questions. They were also quick about informing me about some issues they find and were quick to fix it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Service experience was as expected from previous experiences. Was kept informed of progress and status of vehicle. Tech video was helpful in understanding issues. Necessary repairs/maintenance was well explained. Service was timely as I waited and happy with results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Michael was very accommodating and professional! I appreciated his knowledge and assistance during my visit. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Tom Baddeley is so wonderful and professional service that I received! He was so kind and took care of my needs so well. I am so grateful, thankful for his care of my problems. Thank you, Tom Baddeley!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

The service center at this dealership was professional and efficient in dealing with me and the work they performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

It was a very clean place and modern, everyone was friendly and I never felt one bit of pressure at any moment while I was there visiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Everyone I came into contact with were very professional and courteous. They keep me informed of the progress of the servicing of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Our sales was excellent!! Anatoliy Kamenov was very attentive to our needs/concerns and his follow up was always timely. Luther Acura is lucky to have him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Service people are always helpful and pleasant to deal with. Very prompt also. And great waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Had a pleasant experience with Bloomington Acura. Robert Cox was my guy, very easy going and made the process pretty simple without any pressure. I'd give a 5 star but sometimes the 4 stars get read more often than the 5s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

My visit was very fast, straight forward, and easy. I'll definitely do my next service here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Very wonderful, clean dealership and kind and friendly sales and service staff. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Great experience I had a great time. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

I loved the video that came with service to explain why each part was rated the way it was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

After dealing with another Acura dealer (closer to my home) for the last 18 years, I recently switched to Bloomington Acura. All aspects have been an improvement. I bought one car here, but it won't be my last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Robert was great to work with! He contacted me first thing in the morning after my late night inquiry and setup a time for me to see the vehicle and get my trade in appraised within the hour. He was clearly very busy today, but he was always on the ball in his communication and always had a smile on his face. Before leaving, he walked through all of the features I needed to know about with my new car. Kyle in finance had the quickest closing I've ever had with a car and dealt with my tired kids ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Swift and convenient service. The video updates are great. My service advisor was helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

I always use this Luther dealership for my service needs. They are consistently courteous and speedy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

It was a wonderful experience with the dealership. Something I never expected but was offered an incredible service purchasing my 2017 Acura mdx. I can only say thanks to the entire team through Scott Nelson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

I’ve bought two cars from this dealership now, staff are all very friendly and helpful in getting you the type of car you want. Used cars have always been reliable and in great shape. Definitely a trustworthy place to buy a car- and the gas card is an extra bonus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

explained what was going to be done. communicated as it went along. the pick was in and out easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Service requested was performed on time and professionally. Service person was very courteous and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Dealership did a great job servicing our car. We were well informed on progress every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

The service was excellent. I am happy to provide a review. However, this is the fourth review I have submitted for a routine service call. I must say this is the easiest and most consumer-friendly - my favorite one. In the future I will wait for this format and ignore the others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

tom baddeley was exceptional in helping me with service to my vehicle. my car was in for regular service check up and all went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Their customer service is great. The service advisers are friendly and and through in listening to your input and going through needed services. Their express oil change works well. I have never waited more than 90 minutes to be done and on my way. They have a very nice waiting area with complimentary beverages and some snacks. A very pleasant environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

It was such a pleasure to purchase from Mike Zickermann. He was so kind and helpful. We will send referrals to him. Yes, we are really enjoying our car. Thanks, Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Service fine, but second time in a row the center console screen not reset. Have called twice to get help and only referred to manual and "come back in" - neither of which are convenient. Disappointing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Great service. Provided loaner car free of charge. Kept me updated on car maintenance. Transparent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Kept me up-to-date on the status of my vehicle. She provided the most communication of any service adviser I have dealt with at Luther Bloomington Acura Subaru. The technician working on my vehicle was also great as he (Mr. Vang) has been the only one to bring up the flashing brake light in my vehicle and if that needed to be addressed. Overall, SkyLynn and Mr. Vang provided exceptional detail, communication, and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

I’ve always had wonderful customer service and at the same time absolutely happy with my purchase every time I work with Luther Subaru in Bloomington MN.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

In August 2022 I went in for oil change and a comprehensive 36,000 mile check up even though car has only 28,750 miles.Service tech noticed oil leak and we dealt with Customer Service Rep. Aiden Pixley who was fantastic in describing what nature of problem might be .At his recommendation we scheduled appt for October 25 and he advised that car would be in for service for 2-3 days depending on severity of problem.We had only driven car 1,750 miles in 3 months..and when inspection done on 10/25 he called us to explain the variety of issues.He advised that all problems would be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Outstanding experience from start to finish (as always)! Justine is my Subaru go to and she is, not only kind and personable, but she is very knowledgeable about all things car related, from the models themselves to financing—she's the best! And, in fact, the entire experience at the dealership has always been second to none!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Scott Nelson is phenomenal! Knowledgeable and made the car buying experience flawless! Highly recommended! Top notch communication and absolutely no pressure at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

I can't think of any way the service could have been better. Totally competent, professional and friendly - absolutely a 10 out of 10 in every way. Especially appreciated Randy Larson's supportive knowledge about what needed to be done, and his communication during the work. I enjoyed the video made by the mechanic while the car was being initially checked over.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

I was having issues with the check engine light that could not be diagnosed in the first visit. They followed up with me and I indicated that it happened again. They took it from there by scheduling another appointment, getting it diagnosed with the new information. Their follow-up and service is second to none!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

This visit went well and I was very satisfied with the bill and the help of my service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

They were very eager to help, the whole transaction went smoothly. Any question we had was answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Very friendly. Listened to my needs and took time to explain the options on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Service team was friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and courteous. Work was completed on time and was reasonably priced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

I was very impressed with the service. They provided a car which my wife needed to get me to the airport

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

They were really great about explaining what needed to be done and why. Very transparent about cost and why the cost was worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

I have been leasing a car from Bloomington Acura for the last 15 years. Their sales staff is courteous and responsive. Their Service Staff is top notch. They keep you informed, they make sure you are comfortable, they are professional, but personable. This is the reason I will continue to be a Bloomington Acura customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

The service advisers are pleasant and knowledgeable to work with. The waiting are is very pleasant area to wait in. If the work was going to take several hours the dealership provided a loaner car at no expense.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Steve was great, as was Nina. The Finance Man was very good at his job also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Great facility, good service writers, comfortable waiting area, prompt repairs, conveniently located dealership. They deliver as promised and expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Great customer experience! Fast, friendly and honest about services offered or not needed. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Everything went smoothly!! Prompt service and very friendly. I will return and also refer my friends!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Randy is awesome and always does a great job in communicating and keeping me up to date with my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

The service employees for oil changes are very professional. The wait thing area is pleasant and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Robert Cox was great. Very thorough and patient when showing me the car features. I will definitely reconsider him and your dealership. Mood, who I have purchased cars from before, set me up with Robert.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

My experience was very positive. Those who helped us were kind and answered any questions. I appreciated their knowledge of our vehicle, and their great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

I've been to Bloomington Acura several times now and my visits have always been great! Friendly and knowledgeable people make the difference!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Welcoming staff that are great at answering questions. The remodel of the building is a nice layout with dog visits, too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Service was very good provided with rental car . Satisfied with my experience.thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Randy was helpful in giving me a review of the vehicle, the recommended service, and keeping me updated along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Alex turned my nightmare into a happy (but expensive) ending. Was always prompt to answer my questions and concerns. Follow-up was great, too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Very knowledgeable, professional and pleasant. Explained in detail everything that needed to be done and what would be done and when ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Ross was easy to work with, straightforward and seemed genuinely interested in my buying the best car for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Had a great experience start to finish. No pressure. Allison kept me informed about the status of my vehicle and gave me good advice on accessories.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Anatoliy was great to work with and made the purchase experience great. The only issue I have had is the AcuraLink does not work to remote start my car. A month after the purchase I called to get it resolved and was transferred to 3 different people and then told a ticket was placed. No idea what to expect on timing as the person on the other end of the line was difficult to understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Wonderful experience with buying and follow up with taking care of things on the car that needed to be fixed. Will recommend and would return to buy another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

So far it has been good, I'm a little disappointed that there's ready a recall/stop sale on my brand new car. I was informed I would receive and email or card in the mail about the recall but have seen nothing yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

I have always been happy with Subaru service. The advisors are friendly and helpful and the service has been done well and within the time quoted. The waiting area is comfortable and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Michelle was VERY helpful with all the paper work and apps. Michelle took the time to explain and install the apps into my phone. When it came time to pick up my new car she explained that all the buttons,bells and whistles are for and what they do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

perfect customer service, specially miss justine she helped to choose perfect. and i appreciate my order came before delivery date

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Cliff was engaging, polite and knowledgable. He kept me informed about what the cause of the problem was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

I've always loved this dealership. Very professional service advisors, great waiting area and amenities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

We have purchased several vehicles from this dealership, and bring our Subaru in for service. The service advisors, including Michael Dao are courteous and keep you informed about the issues and service process. The issue with our car was repaired and in the timeframe promised.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

Worked with Mike P. on my used Subaru. He made sure everything was squared away and that all the p's and q's were clear. I'm not easily impressed but it's great to know there are patient, thorough and kind, old school guys like Mike still doing business. I was treated with sincere, genuine courtesy, from every person at the dealership, from top to bottom. Great place to buy a car; should the need arise to purchase another, I will definitely look toward Bloomington Subaru & Acura first.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Stephen Poley was Amazing!! He explained everything thoroughly about the car ! No new Forester’s on the lot so he said you can drive my car it’s a 2022 and I fell in love with the car in 2 minutes! Jodie Fahey was amazing as well with her friendly demeanor and witty charm and created a Punk Rock experience that I will never forget! I can’t wait to drive my 2022 Subaru Forester which I just ordered 4 hours ago! Feeling very comfortable with my experience and and I will definitely recommend Bloomington Subaru to everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Robert Cox was excellent: honest, straightforward, helpful. Many buyers were interested in buying this car. Robert made sure that it was saved for us. We will return when we need to buy another vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

The customer service here far exceeded our expectations! Dana H. was super helpful and informative throughout our buying process. Not once did we feel rushed or pushed around. We went in expecting to be pushed into buying things we didn't want, but there was none of that. Everything was friendly and out in the open. This was by far the best and least stressful car buying experience we've had. We're looking forward to future visits. Thank you Bloomington Subaru!


Leave Us A Review